Meetings

2017-2018 Hudson Kiwanis Meeting Schedule

 

Date Day Time Type Topic Location
10/2/2017 Monday 6:30pm Regular New Member Inductions and Hudson School Levy Update  Oak and Embers Tavern
10/16/2017 Monday 7:00pm Business   FCCH
10/22/2017 Sunday   Creepy Classic   Hudson HS
11/6/2017 Monday 6:30pm Regular Cocktails and Clubs in Hudson-learn about our peer clubs in Hudson TBD
11/20/2017 Monday 7:00pm Business   FCCH
    5:30pm Christmas Party Holiday Party with Entertainment Hudson Country Club
12/18/2017 Monday 7:00pm Business   FCCH
1/8/2017 Monday 6:30pm Regular Mayor David Basil Rosewood Grille
1/22/2018 Monday 7:00pm Business   FCCH
2/12/2018 Monday 7:00pm Business   FCCH
2/17-2/18/18 Sat-Sun   Hoops Tournament   Hudson HS
2/24-2/25/18 Sat-Sun   Hoops Tournament   Hudson HS
3/10-3/11/18 Sat-Sun   Hoops Tournament   Hudson HS
3/12/2018 Monday 7:00pm Business   FCCH
4/2/2018 Monday 6:30pm Regular Key Club The Tomato Grille 
4/16/2018 Monday 7:00pm Business   FCCH
5/7/2018 Monday 6:00pm Regular School Grants Country Club of Hudson
5/21/2018 Monday 7:30pm Business   FCCH
TBD     Scholarship Award HS Awards Ceremony HS
TBD TBD 7:00pm Rubber Ducks Night Hudson Youth Baseball Canal Park
6/4/2018 Monday 6:30pm Regular TBD Lager and Vine
6/18/2018 Monday 7:00pm Business   FCCH
7/16/2018 Monday 7:00pm Business   FCCH
8/13/2018 Monday 7:00pm Business   FCCH
9/5/2018 Wednesday   Social Golf/Picnic TBD
9/10/2018 Monday 6:30am Regular TBD TBD
9/24/2018 Monday 7:00pm Business   FCCH

Updated 9/17/2017

External links are provided for reference purposes. The Kiwanis Club of Hudson is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by The Kiwanis Club of Hudson

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play